H101 - 1385 Woodroffe Ave | Algonquin College | 613-727-7691

Closed Today: Closed Tomorrow
 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Aug 19, 2019 (None)
Closed on Tue Aug 20, 2019 (None)
Closed on Wed Aug 21, 2019 (None)
Closed on Thu Aug 22, 2019 (None)
Closed on Fri Aug 23, 2019 (None)
Closed on Sat Aug 24, 2019 (None)
Closed on Mon Aug 26, 2019 (None)
Closed on Tue Aug 27, 2019 (None)
Closed on Wed Aug 28, 2019 (None)
Closed on Thu Aug 29, 2019 (None)
Closed on Fri Aug 30, 2019 (None)
Closed on Sat Aug 31, 2019 (None)
Closed on Mon Oct 21, 2019 (None)
Closed on Tue Oct 22, 2019 (None)
Closed on Wed Oct 23, 2019 (None)
Closed on Thu Oct 24, 2019 (None)
Closed on Fri Oct 25, 2019 (None)
Closed on Sat Oct 26, 2019 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 17, 2020 (None)
We are open this week and closed until May 9 as our summer semester hours take effect.

- Dinner service is offered May 9 - June 22 from Wednesday to Saturday.
- Lunch service will be offered from May 13 -June 28, Mon-Fri.

Please note: Reservations accepted for seatings between 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM for lunch and 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM for dinner.

Restaurant International is a practical, hands-on learning laboratory that provides our students the opportunity to apply and reinforce learning outcomes, practices, and skills taught during the course of their programs.

Our menus are created by faculty and students from various programs in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. Food preparation and dining services are facilitated by our students as part of their course studies.

We would like to thank you for being our guest and hope you enjoy your dining experience.


 Profile
PriceLunch $17.99 Dinner $25-29
ParkingParking lot 4 is immediately outside the Hospitality (H) Building. Parking is free for Restaurant International guests. Space is limited.
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual Fine Dining
DirectionsComing from the 417
Take exit Woodroffe South, continue on Woodroffe past Baseline and take a left on Navaho. You will then take a right at the next lights and the restaurant will be directly in front of you.