H101 - 1385 Woodroffe Ave, Ottawa | Algonquin College | 613-727-7691

Open Today: Closed Monday
 Hours
Sun - Tueclosed
Wed - Fri11:30 AM - 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon May 29, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 12, 2017 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 1, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jul 3, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 4, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 5, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 6, 2017 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 7, 2017 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 8, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jul 10, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 11, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 12, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 13, 2017 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 14, 2017 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 15, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jul 17, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 18, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 19, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 20, 2017 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 21, 2017 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 22, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jul 24, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Jul 25, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Jul 26, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Jul 27, 2017 (None)
Closed on Fri Jul 28, 2017 (None)
Closed on Sat Jul 29, 2017 (None)
Closed on Mon Jul 31, 2017 (None)
Closed on Tue Aug 1, 2017 (None)
Closed on Wed Aug 2, 2017 (None)
Closed on Thu Aug 3, 2017 (None)
Restaurant International is a practical, hands-on learning laboratory that provides our students the opportunity to apply and reinforce learning outcomes, practices, and skills taught during the course of their programs.

Our menus are created by faculty and students from various programs in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. Food preparation and dining services are facilitated by our students as part of their course studies.

We would like to thank you for being our guest and hope you enjoy your dining experience.

 Profile
PriceLunch $15.99 Dinner $24.99
ParkingParking lot 4 is immediately outside the Hospitality (H) Building. Parking is free for Restaurant International guests. Space is limited.
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual Fine Dining
DirectionsComing from the 417
Take exit Woodroffe South, continue on Woodroffe past Baseline and take a left on Navaho. You will then take a right at the next lights and the restaurant will be directly in front of you. There will be a gate where you will enter and press the green button. Parking is free in this parking lot only. Otherwise you have to park in parking lots 8,9 or 12.