H101 - 1385 Woodroffe Ave | Algonquin College | 613-727-7691

Closed Today: Closed Tomorrow
 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:00 AM - 1:45 PM
Saturdayclosed

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Jan 25, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Jan 26, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Jan 27, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Jan 28, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Jan 29, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Jan 30, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 1, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Feb 2, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Feb 3, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Feb 4, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Feb 5, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Feb 6, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 8, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Feb 9, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Feb 10, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Feb 11, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Feb 12, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Feb 13, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 15, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Feb 16, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Feb 17, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Feb 18, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Feb 19, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Feb 20, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 22, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Feb 23, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Feb 24, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Feb 25, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Feb 26, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Feb 27, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Mar 1, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Mar 2, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Mar 3, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Mar 4, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Mar 5, 2021 (None)
Closed on Sat Mar 6, 2021 (None)
Closed on Mon Mar 8, 2021 (None)
Closed on Tue Mar 9, 2021 (None)
Closed on Wed Mar 10, 2021 (None)
Closed on Thu Mar 11, 2021 (None)
Closed on Fri Mar 12, 2021 (None)
**UPDATE 10/13/2020: RESTAURANT INTERNATIONALS DINING ROOM IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS.**

Please note: We are offering pick-up via our new takeout program, the AC Culinary Market. Visit our Curbside Menu option to read more,

Restaurant International is a practical, hands-on learning laboratory that provides our students the opportunity to apply and reinforce learning outcomes, practices, and skills taught during the course of their programs.

Our menus are created by faculty and students from various programs in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. Food preparation and dining services are facilitated by our students as part of their course studies.

We would like to thank you for being our guest and hope you enjoy your dining experience.


 Profile
PriceLunch $17.99 Dinner $25-29
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual Fine Dining
DirectionsComing from the 417
Take exit Woodroffe South, continue on Woodroffe past Baseline and take a left on Navaho. You will then take a right at the next lights and the restaurant will be directly in front of you.