H101 - 1385 Woodroffe Ave | Algonquin College | 613-727-7691

Closed Today
 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Fri May 29, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat May 30, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 1, 2020 (None)
Closed on Tue Jun 2, 2020 (None)
Closed on Wed Jun 3, 2020 (None)
Closed on Thu Jun 4, 2020 (None)
Closed on Fri Jun 5, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat Jun 6, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 8, 2020 (None)
Closed on Tue Jun 9, 2020 (None)
Closed on Wed Jun 10, 2020 (None)
Closed on Thu Jun 11, 2020 (None)
Closed on Fri Jun 12, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat Jun 13, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 15, 2020 (None)
Closed on Tue Jun 16, 2020 (None)
Closed on Wed Jun 17, 2020 (None)
Closed on Thu Jun 18, 2020 (None)
Closed on Fri Jun 19, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat Jun 20, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 22, 2020 (None)
Closed on Tue Jun 23, 2020 (None)
Closed on Wed Jun 24, 2020 (None)
Closed on Thu Jun 25, 2020 (None)
Closed on Fri Jun 26, 2020 (None)
Closed on Sat Jun 27, 2020 (None)
Closed on Mon Jun 29, 2020 (None)
Closed on Tue Jun 30, 2020 (None)
Open September 12-14 for dinner. Regular dining hours resume September 13

Please note: Reservations accepted for seating's between 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM for lunch and 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM for dinner.

Restaurant International is a practical, hands-on learning laboratory that provides our students the opportunity to apply and reinforce learning outcomes, practices, and skills taught during the course of their programs.

Our menus are created by faculty and students from various programs in the School of Hospitality and Tourism. Food preparation and dining services are facilitated by our students as part of their course studies.

We would like to thank you for being our guest and hope you enjoy your dining experience.


 Profile
PriceLunch $17.99 Dinner $25-29
ParkingParking lot 4 is immediately outside the Hospitality (H) Building. Parking is free for Restaurant International guests. Space is limited.
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Dining StyleCasual Fine Dining
DirectionsComing from the 417
Take exit Woodroffe South, continue on Woodroffe past Baseline and take a left on Navaho. You will then take a right at the next lights and the restaurant will be directly in front of you.